Warwick Farm

The best trainers and syndicators are backing Bivouac FIRST YEARLINGS IN 2024 BIVOUAC Bjorn Baker Racing Ciaron Maher Racing Danny O’Brien Racing McEvoy Mitchell Racing Michael Freedman Racing Moody Racing Te Akau Racing Waller Racing Dalziel Racing Dynamic Syndications Prime Thoroughbreds Proven Thoroughbreds Triple Crown Syndications