Ladbrokes Park

1 Ladbrokes Park Hillside Ladbrokes Park Twilight Races Wednesday, 8 December 2021 COMMITTEE PETER LE GRAND Chairman Mark Pratt Vice-Chairman MATTHEW L CAIN Honorary Treasurer BROOKE DAWSON - MRC Foundation Chairman Roger J Donazzan PATRICIA M FAULKNER AO Teresa Poon Justin O’Kane Scott Davidson Nick Hassett JOSH BLANKSBY - Chief Executive (Secretary in accordance with the Rules of Racing) OFFICIALS RVL Stipendiary Stewards: R. MONTGOMERY (Chairman), A.Streckbein, R. WHEELER, B. WRIGHT & S. Cochrane MELBOURNE RACING CLUB Chief Financial Officer BRENTWESTERBEEK Chief Custimer Officer ED OWENS Executive Director, Racing & Membership JAKE NORTON Executive Director, Property & Corporate Affairs ALEX DOBSON Executive Director, Pegasus Leisure Group RUSSELL EVANS Executive Director, People & Culture SUE FRANKLIN Executive Director, Legal, Risk & Compliance DAMIAN MENZ Executive Director, Commercial ALANA BRAY General Manager of Racecourses JASON KERR Ladbrokes Park Racecourse Manager TIM BAILEY Venue Manager Ladbrokes Park BRENDAN STUART RACEDAY OFFICIALS RVL Veterinary Surgeons Dr C. HEISLERS & Dr P. MARTIN Judge P. EGAN Starters P. DIDHAM & A. RICHARDS Clerks of Scales H. ADDISON Course Broadcaster MATT HILL Surgeon Dr. MATT MAIDEN Official Farrier S. McLEOD & C. McKINLAY Clerks of Course S. PATTERSON & P. PATTERSON Office: Caulfield Racecourse, Station Street, Caulfield 3162 Postal Address: PO Box 231, Caulfield East 3145 Melbourne Racing Club Administration - Telephone: 9257 7200 Fax: 9257 7210 Caulfield Racecourse Manager - Telephone: 9257 7240 Fax: 9257 7250 Ladbrokes Park Manager - Telephone: 9518 1300 Fax: 9518 1353 Events at Caulfield - Telephone: 9257 7455 Sandown Entertainment Centre - Telephone: 9518 1350 Internet: Email: