KILCOY RACE CLUB chairman Conway Searle VICE chairman John Spillane SECRETARY Michelle Pollard COMMITTEE Kevin Dixon, Jim Davies, Bart Sinclair OAM, Paul Dolan & Jenny Searle HON. LIFE MEMBERS Anna Tones, Kevin Purcell, Peter Boyce OAM, David Cohen, Jill Jones, Lionel Richards, Conway Searle, Jenny Searle, Graeme Lehmann, Judy Lehmann & Barry Coulter AO Kilcoy Race Club Inc. PO Box 185, Kilcoy Qld 4515 PHONE 07 5497 1128 FAX 07 5497 1999 EMAIL Rail: True Position Entire Circuit The Kilcoy Race Club Inc. committee wishes to express their thanks and appreciation for the generous support provided by the sponsors who have contributed throughout the year. BUTLER McDERMOTT LAWYERS GREAT NORTHERN BREWING CO KILCOY EXCHANGE HOTEL SEARLES GARDEN PRODUCTS SOMERSET REGIONAL COUNCIL LADBROKES GOLDEN SHORES KILCOY GLOBAL FOODS BP KILCOY DRIVEWAY CLEAR MOUNTAIN FAIRVIEW STUD RAHEEN STUD WERCS HIRE KILCOY