1 NEIL WILSON Chairman MICHAEL RAMSDEN Vice Chairman Glenn Carmody Honorary Treasurer SOPHIE O’KANE vin cox NEIL WERRETT MICHAEL SAADIE dAVE bARHAM allison purdey ann peacock Chief Executive Officer: STEVE ROSICH (Secretary in accordance with the Rules of Racing) Acknowledgement of Country The Victoria Racing Club acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the land on which it is based, the Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung people of the Kulin nation, and pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging. VICTORIA RACING CLUB DIRECTORS Black Caviar Lightning Race Day Saturday 17 February 2024