1 MRC.RACING.COM Office: Caulfield Racecourse, Station Street, Caulfield,3162 Postal Address: PO Box 231, Caulfield East,3145 Melbourne Racing Club Administration: 9257 7200 Fax: 9257 7210 Caulfield Racecourse Manager: 9257 7240 Fax: 9257 7250 Ladbrokes Park Manager: 9518 1300 Fax: 9518 1353 Events at Caulfield Functions: 9257 7455 Sandown Entertainment Centre: 9518 1350 Internet: Email: Caulfield Racecourse Easter Cup Race Day Saturday, 3 April 2021 COMMITTEE PETER LE GRAND Chairman MARK PRATT Vice-Chairman MATTHEW L CAIN Honorary Treasurer PATRICIA M FAULKNER MRC Foundation Chairman ROGER J DONAZZAN BROOKE DAWSON TERESA POON JUSTIN O’KANE SCOTT DAVIDSON NICK HASSETT JOSH BLANKSBY - Chief Executive (Secretary in accordance with the Rules of Racing) OFFICIALS RVL Stipendiary Stewards: ROBERT CRAM (Chairman) CORIE WALLER, RAY LIVINGSTONE, REX TERP & DENNIS TORPY MELBOURNE RACING CLUB Chief Financial Officer BRENTWESTERBEEK Chief Customer Officer ED OWENS Executive Director, Racing & Media JAKE NORTON Executive Director, Property & Corporate Affairs ALEX DOBSON Executive Director, Pegasus Leisure Group RUSSELL EVANS Executive Director, People & Culture SUE FRANKLIN Executive Director, Legal, Risk & Compliance DAMIAN MENZ Executive Director, Commercial ALANA BRAY General Manager of Racecourses JASON KERR RACEDAY OFFICIALS RVL Veterinary Surgeons Dr C. HEISLERS, Dr J. WEARN & Dr P. MARTIN Judge P. EGAN Starters A. RICHARDS & C. MALLYON Clerks of Scales C. ELKINGTON & S. PETCH Course Broadcaster MATT HILL Surgeon Dr MATT MAIDEN Official Farrier C. McKINLAY & S. McLEOD Clerks of Course S. PATTERSON & P. PATTERSON